Scientists

Angela Ballantyne
aballant@crl.ucsd.edu
Project Scientist

John H. Brock
jbrock@ucsd.edu
Assistant Project Scientist

Tim Brown
ttbrown@ucsd.edu
Assistant Research Scientist

Ricardo Capone
rcapone@ucsd.edu
Assistant Project Scientist

Ruth Carper
rcarper@ucsd.edu
Associate Project Scientist

Yongmei Chen
y6chen@ucsd.edu
Associate Project Scientist

James Conner
jmconner@ucsd.edu  
Associate Project Scientist

Paula Desplats
pdesplat@ucsd.edu
Assistant Project Scientist

Joanne Hamilton
jhamilto@sdccd.edu
Assistant Research Scientist

Charles Heyser
cheyser@ucsd.edu
Research Scientist

Ken Kadoya
kkadoya@ucsd.edu
Assistant Project Scientist

Thuy Le
t12le@ucsd.edu
Research Scientist

Pengzhe (Paul) Lu
plu@vapop.ucsd.edu
Associate Research Scientist

Antigona Martinez
antigona@ucsd.edu
Associate Project Scientist

Alan Nagahara
anagahara@ucsd.edu
Specialist

Sharon Nichols
slnichols@ucsd.edu
Project Scientist

Gaia Novarino
gnovarino@ucsd.edu
Assistant Project Scientist

Cassia Overk
coverk@ucsd.edu
Assistant Project Scientist

Guerry Peavy

gpeavy@ucsd.edu
Project Scientist

Tiziano Pramparo
tpramparo@ucsd.edu
Associate Project Scientist

Ephron Rosenzweig
erosenzweig@ucsd.edu
Assistant Project Scientist

Mariko Sawa
msawa@ucsd.edu
Assistant Project Scientist

Nishant Singhal
nisinghal@ucsd.edu
Assistant Project Scientist

Amy Spilkin
aschatz@ucsd.edu
Associate Project Scientist

Igor Tsigelny
itsigeln@ucsd.edu
Project Scientist

Shueue-Houy Tyan
s1tyan@ucsd.edu  
Assistant Project Scientist

Steve Wagner
slwagner@ucsd.edu
Project Scientist

Wolfgang Wrasidlo
wwrasidlo@ucsd.edu
Project Scientist

Marissa Westerfield
mwesterfield@ucsd.edu
Assistant Project Scientist