Oversight Committee

Faculty Oversight Committee Members

Dr. Mark Ginsberg (Medicine), Committee Chair
Dr. Darwin Berg (Neurobiology)
Dr. Don Cleveland (CMM)
Dr. Sylvia Evans (Pharmacy, Pharmacology)
Dr. Harvey Karten (Neurosciences)
Dr. David Kleinfeld (Physics)
Dr. Joseph Pogliano (Biology)
Dr. Tannishtha Reya (Pharmacology, Sanford)
Dr. Nicholas Spitzer (Neurobiology)
Dr. Marilyn Farquhar (CMM), Director of the EM Core
Dr. Binhai Zheng (Neurosciences), Faculty Director
Dr. William Mobley (Neurosciences), PI of NINDS P30 Core Grant

See Contacts

All publications generated utilizing our resources must cite our grant: NS047101