Core Members

Current P30 Members

NINDS P30 Core Grant (P30NS047101) provides subsidy to the P30 members. Labs do not need to be a P30 member to use the Core. P30 members receive reduced rates for their participation in the grant proposal.

Binhai Zheng - Supervising PI
bizheng@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-5807
R01 NS054734

Darwin Berg
dberg@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-4680
3R01 NS012601-34S1  /  R01 NS035469-14

Wendy Campana
wcampana@ucsd.edu  /  858-822-3767
R01 NS057456

Don Cleveland         
dcleveland@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-7811
R37 NA27036

Anna Devor
adevor@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-0765
R01NS057198

Mark Ellisman
mellisman@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-2251
R01NS075314

Anirvan Ghosh
aghosh@ucsd.edu  /  858-822-4142
R01 NS067216-01

Joseph Gleeson 
jogleeson@ucsd.edu  /  858-822-3535
RO1 NS048453  /  R01NS052455 / R01NS041537

Steven Gonias
sgonias@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-1887
R01 NS054671

Lawrence Goldstein
lgoldstein@ucsd.edu   /  858-534-7902
R21NS076869 01A1

Bruce Hamilton
bahamilton@ucsd.edu  /  858-822-1055
R01 NS060109-01A1

Brian Head
bhead@ucsd.edu  /  858-752-4276
1R01 NS073653-01A1

Vivian Hook
vhook@ucsd.edu / 858-822-6684
R21NS063064 02

Yishi Jin
yijin@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-7754
R01 NS35546

William Joiner
wjoiner@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-3375
R01 NS072431-01

Albert LaSpada
alaspada@ucsd.edu  /  858-246-0148
R01 NS065874-01  /  R01 NS41648-08 / R21NS082112 01

David Kleinfeld
dk@physics.ucsd.edu / 858-822-0342
DP1NS082097

William Mobley 
wmobley@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-9434
R01NS066072

Gentry Patrick
gpatrick@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-4838
R01NS060847

Michael Rosenfeld  
mrosenfeld@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-5858
NS034934

Subhojit Roy
s1roy@ucsd.edu / 858-822-0125
R01NS075233 02

Nicholas Spitzer
nspitzer@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-2456
R01 NS15918

Christina Sigurdson
csigurdson@ucsd.edu / 858-534-0978
R01NS069566 03 / R01NS076896 01A1

Roger Tsien
rtsien@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-4891
3R37 NS027177-21S1

Mark Tuszynski       
mtuszynski@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-8857
R01 NS42291

Steven Wagner
slwagner@ucsd.edu / 858-822-4281
U01NS074501 02

Eugene Yeo
ewyeo@ucsd.edu / 858-534-9321
R01NS075449 02

Yimin Zou
yzou@ucsd.edu  /  858-534-7212
R01 NS47484  /  R21NS081738

 
All publications generated utilizing our resources must cite our grant:  NS047101