Scientists

Project Scientist

James Michael Conner
jmconner@ucsd.edu

Tsigelny F. Igor
itsigelny@ucsd.edu

Gueery M. Peavy
gpeavy@ucsd.edu

Research Scientist

Charles Jeffrey Heyser
cheyser@ucsd.edu

Sharon L. Nichols
slnichols@ucsd.edu

Erik Scott Viirre
eviirre@ucsd.edu

Assistant Research Scientist

Tiziano Pramparo
tpramparo@ucsd.edu

Associate Research Scientist

Pengzhe Lu
plu@ucsd.edu

Specialist

Alan H. Nagahara
anagahara@ucsd.edu

Junior Specialist

Anide Johansen
anjohansen@ucsd.edu

Elena Vicario Orri
evicarioorri@ucsd.edu

Assistant Project Scientist

Michael Colin Ard
mard@ucsd.edu

John H. Brock
jbrock@ucsd.edu

Utpal Das
udas@ucsd.edu

Kim Bohemie Dore
bstafford@ucsd.edu

Cedric G.L. Geoffroy
cgeoffroy@ucsd.edu

Ken Kadoya
kkadoya@ucsd.edu

Hiroyuki Kato
h1kato@ucsd.edu

Cassia R. Overk
--

Christophe Proulx
cproulx@ucsd.edu

Steven John Shabel
sshabel@ucsd.edu

Nishant Singhal
nisinghal@ucsd.edu

Qian Shen
q7shen@ucsd.edu

Benjamin K. Stafford
bstafford@ucsd.edu

Elvira Valera Martin
evaleramartin@ucsd.edu

Xiaobei Zhao
xbzhao@ucsd.edu